Reviews

Learn more about IntellectualsDen by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251640
Assignment, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

Very easy and most convenient site. There is no difficult process for placing the order and even for payment of services, it is very easy.

Customer ID #251662
Thesis, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am extremely happy with their service. I will use their service in the future as well. I am giving 10/10 to your quality of work.

Customer ID #251683
Homework Assignment, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

The staff assured me their services were protected and secured. My work was encrypted and also the payment method was very secure.

Customer ID #251694
Term Paper, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

You fascinated me with your original and genuine work every time I place new order. Thank you for being so loyal to us. Keep shining.

Customer ID #251699
Research Paper, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Mistakenly I processed some extra amount and had no idea about it. But, interestingly they approached me and sent the extra amount back without any claims. Such an honest service.

Customer ID #251712
Homework Assignment, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am truly impressed by their subject experts. They have so much information related to their subject and assist you in the best possible way.

Customer ID #251715
Thesis, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I made a wrong payment and tried to recover it back but lost hope. Then I doubtedly reached customer support and surprisingly they helped me and got my payment back. Thank you team.

Customer ID #251755
Research Paper, 1 year ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

I know some of their experts and all of them are qualified from well-known universities and you can see this thing through their work quality.

Customer ID #251821
Thesis, 1 year ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Through their Reviews I got the idea about their quick delivery and seriously they deliver so fast.

Customer ID #252006
Homework Assignment, 1 year ago, Masters
star star star star star

Very professional service. I am pleased with the results and the customer service. Thankyou.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00